Support group

We have a monthly Zoom support group! These meetings are intended to generate support, information sharing, and inspiration in a small group of like-minded folks pursuing the Janice Walton-Hadlock protocol for PD. The intent is to keep the focus, generally speaking, on topics concerning the protocol. This is free and leaderless, though my friend and I are happy to provide light structure and handle the logistics.

These meetings have been going very well, with a wonderful group of participants from around the world! We've had members at all stages of recovery. If you're interested in joining us I invite you to email me through the contact form on my regular website. Details will be provided through email.

Note: The group is currently full with a short waiting list. Feel free to contact me if you'd like to be added to the list. That will also put you on our larger email list on which we occasionally share ideas.